1. When I’m sick I’m cranky and just want to be left the hell alone.

2. When I take a walk, I think about how happy my dog is when he gets to leave the yard to go smelling new smells.

3. Money can’t buy happiness but it can allow me to open a retirement sanctuary for old dogs that no one wants to adopt.

4. Cotton makes me think of cool clothes and crisp sheets and leather makes me feel vaguely guilty.

5. The strangest person/character I’ve had lewd thoughts about was Angel as a puppet in the episode Smile Time.

6. My favorite color these days is sky blue because the summer has finally cooled off, and I love to sit outside in the breeze and look at the wispy clouds in the sky.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to reading one of the new books that I’m going to buy today, tomorrow my plans include taking Dannan to get his nails cut and to the dog park (or to see my parents) and Sunday, I want to revel in having the house to myself (and maybe have a big PARTY!  Just kidding, don’t all show up, ok?)!

Check out the Friday Fill-Ins page here, and take a spin!

