1. If I was to walk into your life, would you let me stay or ask me to leave?

2. Catch a bright star and place it in your pocket for a rainy night.

3. And you can send me roses, but I prefer wildflowers.

4. I want to move on from my misguided past but I’m dealing with a memory that never forgets.

5. I’m the innocent bystander / Somehow I got stuck in the middle of your nightmare.

6. What’s keeping us apart isn’t selfishness, it’s my complete inability to commit.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to working on my posts for National Invisible Chronic Illness Awareness Week, tomorrow my plans include a fun and furry BBQ at Mary’s and Sunday, I want to have dinner at the Westsyde Pump and raise money for the SPCA!

Friday Fill-Ins are fun!  See what other people said here.

