The Manic Monday site is here!

What’s worse, physical or mental cheating? Why?

In general, I think physical cheating is worse;  the person has actually done something.  (Unless it’s an ongoing emotional affair… like the ones they have on Dr. Phil;  that’s just as bad as physical cheating.)  But just looking at someone with lust, or even fantasizing about them, is just normal, IMO.

Do you think men and women can be just friends? Why or why not?

Yes.  I’ve had quite a few male friends.

How do you feel about dating co-workers?

Well, the last time I did it was disastrous, but that wasn’t really about us being co-workers.  I don’t think I’d do it again, though.

*********************************

So I’m finally getting back to normal after sleeping for the last day and a half.  Unfortunately, there’s all that laundry and other life stuff to catch up on, so I’ll be working over the next few days on comments and on catching up on blogs!

