I totally stole this one from Fond of Snape, who posted it last week.  Go see her answers here;  they are totally worth checking out!

1. If I were a liquid I’d be… cool, crisp, and clean water.

2. If I were a sin I’d be… sloth.  Me on the couch with my laptop in front of the t.v… any questions?  🙂

3. If I were a gem/stone I’d be… a grey stone made smooth by the river constantly flowing over it.

4. If I were a metal I’d be… copper.  Just because I really like it!

5. If I were a tree I’d be… a redwood.  Standing tall against all the storms and winds, no matter how hard they try to blow me down.

6. If I were a flower I’d be…a wildflower, one of those bright and colourful flowers you stumble upon somewhere unexpected.

7. If I were weather I’d be… a cool breeze on a hot day.

8. If I were a color I’d be…lavender;  a bit mysterious, a bit emotional, soft and cool.

9. If I were a sound I’d be…the sound of rain drops falling on the roof at night.

10. If I were a lyric I’d be… “Reach down your hand in your pocket / Pull out some hope for me / It’s been a long day, always…” Matchbox 20, Long Day. I’ve been borrowing hope for quite a while…

11. If I were a scent I’d be… vanilla.  Homey, but a little bit sexy at the same time.  😉

12. If I were a piece of clothing I’d be… a long summery floral cotton dress.

13. If I were one of the 4 seasons I’d be… spring, because I’m on my way to a personal rebirth.

More Thursday Thirteens

