What is one thing you admire about each of your parents?  I admire my father’s incredible aptitude for financial management (which he definitely did NOT pass on to me, much to both our dismay).  I admire my mother’s unbelievable strength (which inspires me every day).

Which parts of your home do you like best?  Hmm, hard one.  I guess it would be my bedroom, the one room in the house that is truly mine.
Which would you prefer and why? To have every stoplight turn green upon your arrival for the rest of your life or to have one week of the best sex any person ever had?  I’d rather have the lights turn green.  I think it would be incredibly sad to know that sex in the future would inevitably not live up to that one week.

For others’ take on the Manic Monday questions, go to Fleur de Lisa’s great site!

