How many hours of TV do you watch per week? Do you feel that’s too much, not enough or just right?  Yikes, I can’t even count the number of hours!  I often have the TV on just for background noise, so the number of hours it’s on would give me a stroke if I calculated them.  What I actually sit down and focus on watching, that’s a slightly less astonishing number.  But it’s way too much.  (Didja notice how I didn’t actually answer the question?  I’m training to be a politician, ha ha!)

Which of the 5 senses do you feel is your strongest sense?  My sense of smell.  And the fact that a lot of smells trigger migraines for me makes it a particular joy to have.

What’s the wackiest belief you held as a child?  My brother told me that there was a tunnel between North America and Australia, which is how kangaroos and koalas were able to come to be in our zoos.  I believed in this tunnel for the longest time!  And yes, I am as gullible as they come.  He is also an extremely good storyteller.

Check out Fleur de Lisa’s Manic Monday hub!

