manic-monday-logo1

What was the first thing you thought when you looked at yourself in the mirror today?   Ugh.  Check out those dark circles.

Do you have a recurring nightmare? If so, explain.   I have a few.  In one, I’m back in high school or college and I have an exam that I haven’t studied for.  And I realize that I haven’t done any of the work for the class, so my exam counts for everything, but because I haven’t done anything, I don’t know anything!  In another nightmare, I can’t make my legs work because I am in such pain.  And finally, lately I’ve been “nightmaring” that I am back under the power of an abusive ex-boyfriend and can’t leave.  Sometimes, my nightmare combines all three!

List three foods you can’t stand:  Liver (dude, do you know what the liver does?), cooked pineapple, sauerkraut.  And for the bonus point, dates.

Join us at Fleur de Lisa’s Manic Monday hub!

