I was tagged for this one by my fabulous niece, Banana!  Twenty random things about me, then I’m supposed to tag twenty people.  Well, I’ll do the twenty random things, but I won’t tag anybody.  I know not everybody likes these things as much as I do, LOL.  Feel free to swipe it if you’d like to waste some time!
1. I still drive the car I learned how to drive in when I was sixteen. (Utterly sad, I know!)

2. I regularly wish I could move back to Victoria. Like, tomorrow. Even with the snow!

3. I am going to talk myself into staying on as Chair of the Kamloops SPCA Community Council, even though I often wish I could walk away.

4. Lately, my right hand has been much colder than my left.

5. I don’t spend as much time with my parents as I think I should.

6. If I could choose to have a super power, it would be invisibility.

7. If I were a vegetable, I would be broccoli.

8. If I were a pattern, I’d be paisley.

9. I have seen Great Big Sea in concert so many times that I can’t count the number of Kitchen Parties I’ve been to (at least a dozen).

10. I’d rather watch something on t.v. than watch a movie.

11. Dannan and I were interviewed for an upcoming feature about dog bloggers at Petdoc.com.

12. Dannan has ten times (at least!) the number of holiday cards as I do. He’s a famous little brown dog!

13. For the very first time since I started driving (eek, 20 years ago!), I was a little freaked about winter driving last weekend.

14. I bought Christmas tree ornaments this year, despite not planning to put up a tree.

15. If I could pick any job from my past to do again, it would be assessing dogs’ temperaments.

16. If I could have any job in the world, I would be an animal behaviourist.

17. I (almost!) never go anywhere without chapstick. If I forget it somewhere, I buy a tube the first chance I get.

18. One thing I’d like to do before I die is to have something I wrote published in a mass-market format.

19. If I opened a store, it would be a hat shop.

20. I drink at least four litres of water per day.

